google-site-verification: google5ae98130f18ad244.html

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Text Size

Banking & Finance

First National Bank Moves to Stephenson

Category: Banking & Finance

First National Bank has moved into its new headquarters at 200 Stephenson Ave., moving from its previous location at 5225 Abercorn St., the bank’s headquarters since the banking company was established on April 1, 1996.
Rob Dailey serves as the president of First National Bank.
First National Bank’s total assets now stand at $279,751,000 as of March 31, 2009, the most recently released information, an increase from $271,129,000 at 3/31/2008.
The bank reported total income earned (not collected on loans) as $952,000 for the first quarter of 2009, down from $1,210,000 in the first quarter of 2008.
Total deposits as of March 31, 2009, were at $238.1 million, up from $226.3 million at 3/31/2008.
First National Bank also has locations in Pooler and Richmond Hill and on Tybee Island.
The bank is a subsidiary of First National Corporation of Savannah, with Heys E. McMath III as CEO and S. Michael Little as CFO. Attorney Brooks Stillwell, with Hunter McLane of Savannah, serves as secretary of the banking holding company, and he is a member of the board of directors of First National Bank. 
McMath currently serves as the treasurer and is a member of that group’s board of directors.
First National Bank executive Alan Fleming is also active with the Community Bankers Association of Georgia, serving as District 1’s vice chair of the Leadership Division this year.  Fleming oversees the bank’s Tybee Island office.

Overall Rating (0)

0 out of 5 stars

Leave your comments

Post comment as a guest

0 / 300 Character restriction
Your text should be in between 10-300 characters
Your comments are subjected to administrator's moderation.
terms and condition.
    • No comments found
    CLICK to SUBSCRIBE and Support Great Journalism!

    Follow Us!

    Coastal Empire News
    Headquarters: 2222 Bull Street,Savannah, GA. 31401.
    Tel: 912-220-2759 | Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.